Patient and Loved One Summit

Our annual Patient & Loved One Summit brings together the Castleman disease community for a weekend of education, insight, and friendship.

The 6th Annual Patient & Loved One Summit was held on August 23-24 2019 in Philadelphia, PA! Over 100 patients and loved ones from around the world attended to learn more about Castleman disease, find support, and hear the latest research updates. Please check back in early 2020 for more information about the 2020 Patient & Loved One Summit!

The agenda from the 2019 Patient & Loved One Summit can be found here.

Arrow Shape Facebook Instagram Twitter Youtube Play Arrow Left